Hsm 3 Trackliste

So könnte die Hsm 3 Trackliste aussehen. Allerdings wurde es von Disney noch nicht offiziell bestätigt:

1. Laughter (Cast)
2. Mixin’ My Turn (Troy)
3. Dance In The Rythm If U Wannabe (Sharpay & Sharpettes)
4. Our Prom Time! (Cast)
5. Let’s See It (Darbus & Jack Bolton)
6. I am Over You (Sharpay & Gabriella)
7. Miss Is Coming to Here (Ryan & Gabriella)
8. The Dress (Cast)
9. Hollywood in School (Sharpay, Taylor & Kelsi)
10. I Was Thinkin About Everytime (Gabriella & Troy)
11. It Will Never End (Cast)